Category Archives: News

Free Webinar: Teaching Little Ones Hard Truths in Easy Ways with Foundation Worldview

Join us and Foundation Worldview on Tuesday, October 18 at 11am pacific / 1pm central / 2pm eastern! Danielle (the ‘D’ of J.D. Camorlinga) will be talking with Elizabeth Urbanowicz (founder and CEO of Foundation Worldview) about teaching little ones hard truths in simple ways. The webinar will be recorded, but join us live so you can ask questions and say […]

4 Years Later: Thank you!

4 years later

I can’t believe it’s been 4 years since we started blogging at Youth Apologetics Network and producing books here at Picture Book Apologetics! That’s crazy talk, since it feels like it can’t have been more than a year? Then again, in those 4 years, we’ve posted 70 blogs, started up Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram accounts, and produced […]

Now on Instagram: Let’s share life together!

drawing the coloring page

Are you on Instagram? Let’s share life together. We’re sharing freebies, inside peeks, special moments, and whatever else life brings our way, and we’d love to be able to keep in touch with you. Find us @picturebookapologetics and say hello!   A photo posted by Picture Book Apologetics (@picturebookapologetics) on Dec 12, 2016 at 1:20pm PST […]